​Museum and Library Hour Changes

On Wednesday, April 25, the Museum and Library will open at 2 pm. For a full list of gallery closures, click here.

Staff Directory

  • President and Chief Executive Officer: Louise Mirrer
  • Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: Jennifer Schantz
  • Vice President and Director of the Patricia D. Klingenstein Library: Michael Ryan
  • Vice President and Museum Director: Margi Hofer
  • Vice President of Communications: Ines Aslan
  • Vice President for Development: Matthew Bregman
  • Vice President of Operations: Andrew Buonpastore
  • Vice President of Education: Mia Nagawiecki
  • Vice President of Education Emerita: Sharon Dunn
  • Vice President of Public Programs: Dale Gregory
  • Vice President, Chief Historian and Director, Center for Women's History: Valerie Paley
  • Vice President for History Exhibitions: Marci Reaven
  • Chief Financial Officer: Richard Shein
  • Senior Director, Resources and Programs & Library Director Emerita: Jean W. Ashton
  • Senior Art Historian & Museum Director Emerita: Linda S. Ferber
  • Director, DiMenna Children's History Museum: Alice Stevenson
  • Director of Operations & Maintenance: Tony Christoforou
  • Director of Human Resources: Oscar De La Cruz
  • Director of Engineering Services: Richard Poleszczuk
  • Director of Information Technology: Armando Lopez
  • Director of Visitor Services: Nick Mancini
  • Director of Security: Bill Montgomery
  • Director of Development: Cheryl Morgan
  • Director of Collections Management: Emily Croll
  • Director of Library Operations: Nina Nazionale
  • Director of the Library Digital Program and Institutional Digital Repository: Henry Raine
  • Director of Merchandise Operations: Ione Saroyan
  • Creative Director & Director of Exhibitions: Gerhard Schlanzky
  • Director of Special Events: Anne VanderWal
Creative: Tronvig Group